Country
Pick-up
Pick-up time
Drop-off
Drop-off time
Please fill in all the required fields.
or
or
Follow us on:
350 promotions for city-breaks every week
Pick the city of departure
+
3 Nights in Veneția (Italia)
3 Nights in Veneția (Italia)
Sunday 19 January - direct 2h
Wednesday 22 January - direct 1h
€83
+
3 Nights in Nürnberg (Germania)
3 Nights in Nürnberg (Germania)
Saturday 18 January - direct 2h
Tuesday 21 January - direct 2h
€104
+
3 Nights in Bari (Italia)
3 Nights in Bari (Italia)
Saturday 25 January - direct 1h
Tuesday 28 January - direct 1h
€106
+
3 Nights in Roma (Italia)
3 Nights in Roma (Italia)
Saturday 25 January - direct 2h
Tuesday 28 January - direct 2h
€126
+
4 Nights in Milano (Italia)
4 Nights in Milano (Italia)
Monday 03 February - direct 2h
Friday 07 February - direct 2h
€136
+
4 Nights in Orașul Bruxelles (Belgia)
4 Nights in Orașul Bruxelles (Belgia)
Tuesday 28 January - direct 2h
Saturday 01 February - direct 2h
€146
+
3 Nights in Doncaster (Regatul Unit)
3 Nights in Doncaster (Regatul Unit)
Friday 27 December - direct 3h
Monday 30 December - direct 3h
€149
+
3 Nights in Bologna (Italia)
3 Nights in Bologna (Italia)
Sunday 26 January - direct 2h
Wednesday 29 January - direct 1h
€151
+
3 Nights in Larnaca (Cipru)
3 Nights in Larnaca (Cipru)
Friday 13 December - direct 3h
Monday 16 December - direct 3h
€92
+
3 Nights in Malta (Malta)
3 Nights in Malta (Malta)
Friday 20 December - direct 2h
Monday 23 December - direct 2h
€100
+
3 Nights in Bari (Italia)
3 Nights in Bari (Italia)
Sunday 08 December - direct 2h
Wednesday 11 December - direct 2h
€101
+
3 Nights in Berlin (Germania)
3 Nights in Berlin (Germania)
Sunday 02 February - direct 2h
Wednesday 05 February - direct 2h
€101
+
4 Nights in Viena (Austria)
4 Nights in Viena (Austria)
Tuesday 21 January - direct 1h
Saturday 25 January - direct 1h
€141
+
4 Nights in Veneția (Italia)
4 Nights in Veneția (Italia)
Monday 23 December - direct 2h
Friday 27 December - direct 2h
€144
+
3 Nights in Frankfurt pe Main (Germania)
3 Nights in Frankfurt pe Main (Germania)
Saturday 18 January - direct 2h
Tuesday 21 January - direct 2h
€159
+
3 Nights in Nürnberg (Germania)
3 Nights in Nürnberg (Germania)
Sunday 02 February - direct 2h
Wednesday 05 February - direct 2h
€175
+
4 Nights in Roma (Italia)
4 Nights in Roma (Italia)
Thursday 16 January - direct 2h
Monday 20 January - direct 2h
€109
+
3 Nights in Londra (Regatul Unit)
3 Nights in Londra (Regatul Unit)
Monday 27 January - direct 3h
Thursday 30 January - direct 3h
€109
+
3 Nights in Pisa (Italia)
3 Nights in Pisa (Italia)
Friday 31 January - direct 2h
Monday 03 February - direct 2h
€120
+
3 Nights in Milano (Italia)
3 Nights in Milano (Italia)
Friday 31 January - direct 2h
Monday 03 February - direct 2h
€133
+
3 Nights in Viena (Austria)
3 Nights in Viena (Austria)
Monday 03 February - direct 2h
Thursday 06 February - direct 2h
€145
+
4 Nights in Bologna (Italia)
4 Nights in Bologna (Italia)
Monday 10 February - direct 2h
Friday 14 February - direct 2h
€145
+
4 Nights in Orașul Bruxelles (Belgia)
4 Nights in Orașul Bruxelles (Belgia)
Monday 20 January - direct 3h
Friday 24 January - direct 3h
€166
+
4 Nights in Palermo (Italia)
4 Nights in Palermo (Italia)
Tuesday 11 February - direct 2h
Saturday 15 February - direct 2h
€169
+
4 Nights in Veneția (Italia)
4 Nights in Veneția (Italia)
Tuesday 28 January - direct 2h
Saturday 01 February - direct 2h
€125
+
3 Nights in Dortmund (Germania)
3 Nights in Dortmund (Germania)
Saturday 08 February - direct 3h
Tuesday 11 February - direct 2h
€138
+
3 Nights in Billund (Danemarca)
3 Nights in Billund (Danemarca)
Saturday 08 February - direct 3h
Tuesday 11 February - direct 2h
€171
+
3 Nights in Eindhoven (Țările de Jos)
3 Nights in Eindhoven (Țările de Jos)
Sunday 09 February - direct 3h
Wednesday 12 February - direct 3h
€191
+
4 Nights in Bologna (Italia)
4 Nights in Bologna (Italia)
Monday 20 January - direct 2h
Friday 24 January - direct 2h
€198
+
4 Nights in Paris (Franța)
4 Nights in Paris (Franța)
Friday 17 January - direct 3h
Tuesday 21 January - direct 3h
€208
+
3 Nights in München (Germania)
3 Nights in München (Germania)
Thursday 16 January - direct 2h
Sunday 19 January - direct 2h
€208
+
4 Nights in Londra (Regatul Unit)
4 Nights in Londra (Regatul Unit)
Wednesday 29 January - direct 3h
Sunday 02 February - direct 3h
€229
New beach vacation ideas every weekă
Pick the city of departure
+
7 Nights in Larnaca (Cipru)
7 Nights in Larnaca (Cipru)
Monday 09 December - direct 3h
Monday 16 December - direct 3h
€164
+
7 Nights in Heraklion (Insula Creta)
7 Nights in Heraklion (Insula Creta)
Monday 09 December - 2 stops 10h
Monday 16 December - 2 stops 8h
€530
+
6 Nights in Malta (Malta)
6 Nights in Malta (Malta)
Thursday 19 December - 1 stop 9h
Wednesday 25 December - direct 2h
€439
+
7 Nights in Malta (Malta)
7 Nights in Malta (Malta)
Wednesday 18 December - direct 2h
Wednesday 25 December - direct 2h
€205
+
7 Nights in Barcelona (Spania)
7 Nights in Barcelona (Spania)
Monday 09 December - direct 3h
Monday 16 December - direct 3h
€409
+
8 Nights in Corfu (Grecia)
8 Nights in Corfu (Grecia)
Saturday 21 December - 1 stop 3h
Sunday 29 December - 1 stop 6h
€453
+
7 Nights in Tel Aviv (Israel)
7 Nights in Tel Aviv (Israel)
Tuesday 10 December - direct 3h
Tuesday 17 December - direct 3h
€535

When you travel,
WISE gives back to the community!

As an awarded travel tour-operator, we provide huge deals for vacations worldwide. Each booking also includes a donation to your favourite social cause, at no extra cost.


Our foundation provided social aid to 150.000+ vulnerable people by investing 18+ million euros in the local communities. We stand together with other 30+ humanitarian organizations.

We’ve also developed a global network of "do good places" you may use for responsible purchases, while on vacation! Learn more about the Global Goals

What Legacy Will You Leave Behind?

Next time you travel, choose WISE. We give travelers and companies the opportunity to book their trips at affordable prices, while donating the profit to non-profits. We create global awareness to social enterprises and the projects that truly change local communities.
I am a traveller
I represent a charity
I represent a business
More about us
  • WISE is part of the largest Work Integration Social Enterprise with a main office in Romania, being declared "Social Entrepreneur of the Year 2016" within Ernst & Young Entrepreneur Of The Year world competition. Throughout time, we provided social aid to over 150.000 beneficiaries and invested over 18 million euros in the local community.

  • WISE owns Close to You Foundation (ADV), a humanitarian organization, established in February 2002 with support from Holt International Children’s Service USA, whose mission is the integration of people with disabilities or other vulnerable groups. It is independent of state authorities, not conditioned by any certain ideologies, doctrines or religions.

  • Travel licence nr. 1337/04.03.2019 Insurance nr. 51704/01.01.2019 by Omniasig Centrala