Country
Pick-up
Pick-up time
Drop-off
Drop-off time
Please fill in all the required fields.
or
or
Follow us on:
350 promotions for city-breaks every week
Pick the city of departure
+
4 Nights in Friedrichshafen (Germania)
4 Nights in Friedrichshafen (Germania)
Wednesday 25 September - direct 2h
Sunday 29 September - direct 2h
€48
+
4 Nights in Bari (Italia)
4 Nights in Bari (Italia)
Tuesday 08 October - direct 1h
Saturday 12 October - direct 1h
€53
+
4 Nights in Veneția (Italia)
4 Nights in Veneția (Italia)
Wednesday 13 November - direct 2h
Sunday 17 November - direct 1h
€67
+
3 Nights in Doncaster (Regatul Unit)
3 Nights in Doncaster (Regatul Unit)
Friday 29 November - direct 3h
Monday 02 December - direct 3h
€110
+
4 Nights in Milano (Italia)
4 Nights in Milano (Italia)
Friday 27 December - direct 2h
Tuesday 31 December - direct 2h
€121
+
3 Nights in Nürnberg (Germania)
3 Nights in Nürnberg (Germania)
Saturday 18 January - direct 2h
Tuesday 21 January - direct 2h
€122
+
3 Nights in Roma (Italia)
3 Nights in Roma (Italia)
Saturday 25 January - direct 2h
Tuesday 28 January - direct 2h
€126
+
4 Nights in Orașul Bruxelles (Belgia)
4 Nights in Orașul Bruxelles (Belgia)
Tuesday 28 January - direct 2h
Saturday 01 February - direct 2h
€135
+
4 Nights in Viena (Austria)
4 Nights in Viena (Austria)
Tuesday 12 November - direct 1h
Saturday 16 November - direct 1h
€82
+
4 Nights in Larnaca (Cipru)
4 Nights in Larnaca (Cipru)
Monday 13 January - direct 3h
Friday 17 January - direct 3h
€92
+
3 Nights in Veneția (Italia)
3 Nights in Veneția (Italia)
Friday 08 November - direct 2h
Monday 11 November - direct 2h
€97
+
3 Nights in Londra (Regatul Unit)
3 Nights in Londra (Regatul Unit)
Monday 02 December - direct 3h
Thursday 05 December - direct 3h
€117
+
3 Nights in Bari (Italia)
3 Nights in Bari (Italia)
Sunday 24 November - direct 2h
Wednesday 27 November - direct 2h
€118
+
3 Nights in Liverpool (Regatul Unit)
3 Nights in Liverpool (Regatul Unit)
Saturday 12 October - direct 3h
Tuesday 15 October - direct 3h
€122
+
4 Nights in Berlin (Germania)
4 Nights in Berlin (Germania)
Wednesday 15 January - direct 2h
Sunday 19 January - direct 2h
€122
+
3 Nights in Billund (Danemarca)
3 Nights in Billund (Danemarca)
Sunday 01 December - direct 2h
Wednesday 04 December - direct 2h
€137
+
3 Nights in Roma (Italia)
3 Nights in Roma (Italia)
Monday 09 December - direct 2h
Thursday 12 December - direct 2h
€62
+
3 Nights in Londra (Regatul Unit)
3 Nights in Londra (Regatul Unit)
Monday 10 February - direct 3h
Thursday 13 February - direct 3h
€104
+
4 Nights in Milano (Italia)
4 Nights in Milano (Italia)
Monday 02 December - direct 2h
Friday 06 December - direct 2h
€112
+
3 Nights in Bologna (Italia)
3 Nights in Bologna (Italia)
Monday 02 December - direct 2h
Thursday 05 December - direct 2h
€114
+
3 Nights in Viena (Austria)
3 Nights in Viena (Austria)
Monday 04 November - direct 2h
Thursday 07 November - direct 2h
€119
+
3 Nights in Pisa (Italia)
3 Nights in Pisa (Italia)
Friday 31 January - direct 2h
Monday 03 February - direct 2h
€120
+
3 Nights in Veneția (Italia)
3 Nights in Veneția (Italia)
Monday 14 October - direct 2h
Thursday 17 October - direct 2h
€129
+
4 Nights in Palermo (Italia)
4 Nights in Palermo (Italia)
Tuesday 11 February - direct 2h
Saturday 15 February - direct 2h
€129
+
3 Nights in Billund (Danemarca)
3 Nights in Billund (Danemarca)
Saturday 18 January - direct 3h
Tuesday 21 January - direct 2h
€160
+
4 Nights in Londra (Regatul Unit)
4 Nights in Londra (Regatul Unit)
Wednesday 12 February - direct 3h
Sunday 16 February - direct 3h
€162
+
3 Nights in Eindhoven (Țările de Jos)
3 Nights in Eindhoven (Țările de Jos)
Sunday 09 February - direct 3h
Wednesday 12 February - direct 3h
€167
+
4 Nights in Paris (Franța)
4 Nights in Paris (Franța)
Monday 03 February - direct 3h
Friday 07 February - direct 3h
€174
+
3 Nights in München (Germania)
3 Nights in München (Germania)
Thursday 16 January - direct 2h
Sunday 19 January - direct 2h
€178
+
4 Nights in Veneția (Italia)
4 Nights in Veneția (Italia)
Tuesday 28 January - direct 2h
Saturday 01 February - direct 2h
€190
+
4 Nights in Bologna (Italia)
4 Nights in Bologna (Italia)
Monday 20 January - direct 2h
Friday 24 January - direct 2h
€196
+
3 Nights in Dortmund (Germania)
3 Nights in Dortmund (Germania)
Saturday 18 January - direct 3h
Tuesday 21 January - direct 2h
€200
New beach vacation ideas every weekă
Pick the city of departure
+
8 Nights in Larnaca (Cipru)
8 Nights in Larnaca (Cipru)
Monday 18 November - direct 3h
Tuesday 26 November - direct 2h
€143
+
7 Nights in Malta (Malta)
7 Nights in Malta (Malta)
Sunday 08 December - 1 stop 8h
Sunday 15 December - direct 2h
€191
+
7 Nights in Paphos (Cipru)
7 Nights in Paphos (Cipru)
Wednesday 04 December - 1 stop 5h
Wednesday 11 December - direct 2h
€206
+
6 Nights in Porto (Portugalia)
6 Nights in Porto (Portugalia)
Wednesday 04 December - 1 stop 7h
Tuesday 10 December - 1 stop 8h
€251
+
6 Nights in Barcelona (Spania)
6 Nights in Barcelona (Spania)
Thursday 05 December - direct 3h
Wednesday 11 December - direct 3h
€262
+
7 Nights in Split (Croația)
7 Nights in Split (Croația)
Wednesday 16 October - 1 stop 9h
Wednesday 23 October - 1 stop 8h
€288
+
6 Nights in Ibiza (Spania)
6 Nights in Ibiza (Spania)
Wednesday 16 October - 1 stop 7h
Tuesday 22 October - 1 stop 9h
€292
+
7 Nights in Cagliari (Sardinia, Italia)
7 Nights in Cagliari (Sardinia, Italia)
Wednesday 02 October - 1 stop 9h
Wednesday 09 October - 1 stop 8h
€302
+
6 Nights in Malta (Malta)
6 Nights in Malta (Malta)
Thursday 19 December - 1 stop 9h
Wednesday 25 December - direct 2h
€183
+
6 Nights in Catania (Sicilia)
6 Nights in Catania (Sicilia)
Saturday 07 December - 1 stop 7h
Friday 13 December - 1 stop 7h
€209
+
7 Nights in Cagliari (Sardinia, Italia)
7 Nights in Cagliari (Sardinia, Italia)
Saturday 12 October - 1 stop 6h
Saturday 19 October - 1 stop 6h
€219
+
7 Nights in Chania (Insula Creta)
7 Nights in Chania (Insula Creta)
Wednesday 16 October - 1 stop 9h
Wednesday 23 October - direct 2h
€227
+
6 Nights in Porto (Portugalia)
6 Nights in Porto (Portugalia)
Saturday 07 December - 1 stop 10h
Friday 13 December - 1 stop 7h
€233
+
7 Nights in Paphos (Cipru)
7 Nights in Paphos (Cipru)
Wednesday 04 December - 2 stops 8h
Wednesday 11 December - 1 stop 8h
€268
+
7 Nights in Málaga (Costa de Sol, Spania)
7 Nights in Málaga (Costa de Sol, Spania)
Monday 02 December - 1 stop 7h
Monday 09 December - 1 stop 8h
€279
+
6 Nights in Fes (Maroc)
6 Nights in Fes (Maroc)
Saturday 26 October - 1 stop 10h
Friday 01 November - 1 stop 8h
€314
+
7 Nights in Paphos (Cipru)
7 Nights in Paphos (Cipru)
Wednesday 04 December - 1 stop 5h
Wednesday 11 December - direct 2h
€195
+
8 Nights in Larnaca (Cipru)
8 Nights in Larnaca (Cipru)
Sunday 08 December - direct 2h
Monday 16 December - direct 3h
€210
+
6 Nights in Malta (Malta)
6 Nights in Malta (Malta)
Sunday 17 November - 1 stop 8h
Saturday 23 November - 1 stop 10h
€230
+
6 Nights in Heraklion (Insula Creta)
6 Nights in Heraklion (Insula Creta)
Thursday 21 November - 2 stops 7h
Wednesday 27 November - 2 stops 7h
€292
+
8 Nights in Cagliari (Sardinia, Italia)
8 Nights in Cagliari (Sardinia, Italia)
Monday 07 October - 1 stop 6h
Tuesday 15 October - 1 stop 8h
€298
+
6 Nights in Ibiza (Spania)
6 Nights in Ibiza (Spania)
Sunday 01 December - 1 stop 8h
Saturday 07 December - 1 stop 7h
€300
+
8 Nights in Porto (Portugalia)
8 Nights in Porto (Portugalia)
Tuesday 03 December - 1 stop 11h
Wednesday 11 December - 1 stop 8h
€308
+
6 Nights in Tel Aviv (Israel)
6 Nights in Tel Aviv (Israel)
Friday 06 December - direct 3h
Thursday 12 December - direct 3h
€317
+
6 Nights in Larnaca (Cipru)
6 Nights in Larnaca (Cipru)
Monday 18 November - direct 2h
Sunday 24 November - direct 2h
€153
+
7 Nights in Paphos (Cipru)
7 Nights in Paphos (Cipru)
Wednesday 04 December - direct 2h
Wednesday 11 December - direct 2h
€159
+
7 Nights in Malta (Malta)
7 Nights in Malta (Malta)
Wednesday 18 December - direct 2h
Wednesday 25 December - direct 2h
€167
+
6 Nights in Catania (Sicilia)
6 Nights in Catania (Sicilia)
Saturday 07 December - direct 2h
Friday 13 December - 1 stop 7h
€190
+
6 Nights in Porto (Portugalia)
6 Nights in Porto (Portugalia)
Monday 18 November - 1 stop 10h
Sunday 24 November - 1 stop 8h
€221
+
6 Nights in Cagliari (Sardinia, Italia)
6 Nights in Cagliari (Sardinia, Italia)
Monday 18 November - 1 stop 9h
Sunday 24 November - 1 stop 7h
€240
+
7 Nights in Chania (Insula Creta)
7 Nights in Chania (Insula Creta)
Wednesday 25 September - direct 2h
Wednesday 02 October - direct 2h
€261
+
6 Nights in Ibiza (Spania)
6 Nights in Ibiza (Spania)
Thursday 07 November - 1 stop 7h
Wednesday 13 November - 1 stop 8h
€281

When you travel,
WISE gives back to the community!

As an awarded travel tour-operator, we provide huge deals for vacations worldwide. Each booking also includes a donation to your favourite social cause, at no extra cost.


Our foundation provided social aid to 150.000+ vulnerable people by investing 18+ million euros in the local communities. We stand together with other 30+ humanitarian organizations.

We’ve also developed a global network of "do good places" you may use for responsible purchases, while on vacation! Learn more about the Global Goals

What Legacy Will You Leave Behind?

Next time you travel, choose WISE. We give travelers and companies the opportunity to book their trips at affordable prices, while donating the profit to non-profits. We create global awareness to social enterprises and the projects that truly change local communities.
I am a traveller
I represent a charity
I represent a business
More about us
  • WISE is part of the largest Work Integration Social Enterprise with a main office in Romania, being declared "Social Entrepreneur of the Year 2016" within Ernst & Young Entrepreneur Of The Year world competition. Throughout time, we provided social aid to over 150.000 beneficiaries and invested over 18 million euros in the local community.

  • WISE owns Close to You Foundation (ADV), a humanitarian organization, established in February 2002 with support from Holt International Children’s Service USA, whose mission is the integration of people with disabilities or other vulnerable groups. It is independent of state authorities, not conditioned by any certain ideologies, doctrines or religions.

  • Travel licence nr. 1337/04.03.2019 Insurance nr. 51704/01.01.2019 by Omniasig Centrala