Country
Pick-up
Pick-up time
Drop-off
Drop-off time
Please fill in all the required fields.
or
or
Follow us on:
350 promotions for city-breaks every week
Pick the city of departure
+
3 Nights in Veneția (Italia)
3 Nights in Veneția (Italia)
Sunday 17 November - direct 2h
Wednesday 20 November - direct 1h
€86
+
3 Nights in Milano (Italia)
3 Nights in Milano (Italia)
Monday 04 November - direct 2h
Thursday 07 November - direct 2h
€98
+
3 Nights in Doncaster (Regatul Unit)
3 Nights in Doncaster (Regatul Unit)
Saturday 28 September - direct 3h
Tuesday 01 October - direct 3h
€113
+
3 Nights in Nürnberg (Germania)
3 Nights in Nürnberg (Germania)
Saturday 28 September - direct 2h
Tuesday 01 October - direct 2h
€118
+
3 Nights in Roma (Italia)
3 Nights in Roma (Italia)
Saturday 25 January - direct 2h
Tuesday 28 January - direct 2h
€124
+
3 Nights in Bari (Italia)
3 Nights in Bari (Italia)
Saturday 16 November - direct 1h
Tuesday 19 November - direct 1h
€127
+
4 Nights in Orașul Bruxelles (Belgia)
4 Nights in Orașul Bruxelles (Belgia)
Tuesday 28 January - direct 2h
Saturday 01 February - direct 2h
€135
+
3 Nights in Billund (Danemarca)
3 Nights in Billund (Danemarca)
Thursday 05 December - direct 2h
Sunday 08 December - direct 2h
€136
+
3 Nights in Larnaca (Cipru)
3 Nights in Larnaca (Cipru)
Friday 13 December - direct 3h
Monday 16 December - direct 3h
€91
+
3 Nights in Malta (Malta)
3 Nights in Malta (Malta)
Friday 20 December - direct 2h
Monday 23 December - direct 2h
€94
+
3 Nights in Viena (Austria)
3 Nights in Viena (Austria)
Saturday 07 September - direct 1h
Tuesday 10 September - direct 2h
€94
+
4 Nights in Londra (Regatul Unit)
4 Nights in Londra (Regatul Unit)
Tuesday 01 October - direct 3h
Saturday 05 October - direct 3h
€100
+
3 Nights in Berlin (Germania)
3 Nights in Berlin (Germania)
Sunday 15 September - direct 2h
Wednesday 18 September - direct 2h
€104
+
3 Nights in Veneția (Italia)
3 Nights in Veneția (Italia)
Friday 08 November - direct 2h
Monday 11 November - direct 2h
€114
+
3 Nights in Lyon (Franța)
3 Nights in Lyon (Franța)
Friday 22 November - direct 3h
Monday 25 November - direct 2h
€119
+
3 Nights in Birmingham (Regatul Unit)
3 Nights in Birmingham (Regatul Unit)
Sunday 13 October - direct 3h
Wednesday 16 October - direct 3h
€130
+
3 Nights in Roma (Italia)
3 Nights in Roma (Italia)
Monday 09 December - direct 2h
Thursday 12 December - direct 2h
€78
+
3 Nights in Viena (Austria)
3 Nights in Viena (Austria)
Monday 04 November - direct 2h
Thursday 07 November - direct 2h
€81
+
3 Nights in Londra (Regatul Unit)
3 Nights in Londra (Regatul Unit)
Saturday 16 November - direct 3h
Tuesday 19 November - direct 3h
€98
+
4 Nights in Berlin (Germania)
4 Nights in Berlin (Germania)
Thursday 24 October - direct 2h
Monday 28 October - direct 2h
€99
+
4 Nights in Palermo (Italia)
4 Nights in Palermo (Italia)
Tuesday 11 February - direct 2h
Saturday 15 February - direct 2h
€104
+
3 Nights in Milano (Italia)
3 Nights in Milano (Italia)
Thursday 31 October - direct 2h
Sunday 03 November - direct 2h
€108
+
3 Nights in Bologna (Italia)
3 Nights in Bologna (Italia)
Monday 14 October - direct 2h
Thursday 17 October - direct 2h
€110
+
4 Nights in Atena (Grecia)
4 Nights in Atena (Grecia)
Monday 25 November - direct 2h
Friday 29 November - direct 2h
€118
+
4 Nights in Roma (Italia)
4 Nights in Roma (Italia)
Monday 20 January - direct 2h
Friday 24 January - direct 2h
€137
+
4 Nights in Paris (Franța)
4 Nights in Paris (Franța)
Monday 03 February - direct 3h
Friday 07 February - direct 3h
€162
+
3 Nights in München (Germania)
3 Nights in München (Germania)
Thursday 16 January - direct 2h
Sunday 19 January - direct 2h
€169
+
3 Nights in Billund (Danemarca)
3 Nights in Billund (Danemarca)
Saturday 08 February - direct 3h
Tuesday 11 February - direct 2h
€176
+
3 Nights in Orașul Bruxelles (Belgia)
3 Nights in Orașul Bruxelles (Belgia)
Sunday 09 February - direct 3h
Wednesday 12 February - direct 3h
€178
+
4 Nights in Londra (Regatul Unit)
4 Nights in Londra (Regatul Unit)
Wednesday 29 January - direct 3h
Sunday 02 February - direct 3h
€180
+
4 Nights in Veneția (Italia)
4 Nights in Veneția (Italia)
Tuesday 28 January - direct 2h
Saturday 01 February - direct 2h
€186
+
3 Nights in Eindhoven (Țările de Jos)
3 Nights in Eindhoven (Țările de Jos)
Sunday 09 February - direct 3h
Wednesday 12 February - direct 3h
€196
New beach vacation ideas every weekă
Pick the city of departure
+
7 Nights in Larnaca (Cipru)
7 Nights in Larnaca (Cipru)
Monday 09 December - direct 3h
Monday 16 December - direct 3h
€133
+
7 Nights in Malta (Malta)
7 Nights in Malta (Malta)
Sunday 08 December - 1 stop 8h
Sunday 15 December - direct 2h
€146
+
7 Nights in Paphos (Cipru)
7 Nights in Paphos (Cipru)
Wednesday 04 December - 1 stop 5h
Wednesday 11 December - direct 2h
€206
+
6 Nights in Catania (Sicilia)
6 Nights in Catania (Sicilia)
Tuesday 03 December - 1 stop 7h
Monday 09 December - 1 stop 7h
€219
+
7 Nights in Cagliari (Sardinia, Italia)
7 Nights in Cagliari (Sardinia, Italia)
Wednesday 25 September - 1 stop 7h
Wednesday 02 October - 1 stop 7h
€231
+
7 Nights in Málaga (Costa de Sol, Spania)
7 Nights in Málaga (Costa de Sol, Spania)
Monday 21 October - direct 4h
Monday 28 October - 1 stop 8h
€235
+
6 Nights in Ibiza (Spania)
6 Nights in Ibiza (Spania)
Wednesday 16 October - 1 stop 7h
Tuesday 22 October - 1 stop 9h
€239
+
7 Nights in Split (Croația)
7 Nights in Split (Croația)
Wednesday 16 October - 1 stop 9h
Wednesday 23 October - 1 stop 8h
€240
+
6 Nights in Malta (Malta)
6 Nights in Malta (Malta)
Thursday 19 December - 1 stop 9h
Wednesday 25 December - direct 2h
€135
+
7 Nights in Chania (Insula Creta)
7 Nights in Chania (Insula Creta)
Wednesday 16 October - 1 stop 9h
Wednesday 23 October - direct 2h
€138
+
6 Nights in Catania (Sicilia)
6 Nights in Catania (Sicilia)
Saturday 09 November - 1 stop 7h
Friday 15 November - 1 stop 7h
€172
+
6 Nights in Paphos (Cipru)
6 Nights in Paphos (Cipru)
Thursday 24 October - 1 stop 8h
Wednesday 30 October - direct 2h
€172
+
7 Nights in Cagliari (Sardinia, Italia)
7 Nights in Cagliari (Sardinia, Italia)
Saturday 12 October - 1 stop 6h
Saturday 19 October - 1 stop 6h
€191
+
7 Nights in Rhodes (Grecia)
7 Nights in Rhodes (Grecia)
Friday 27 September - 1 stop 8h
Friday 04 October - 1 stop 8h
€194
+
6 Nights in Larnaca (Cipru)
6 Nights in Larnaca (Cipru)
Friday 06 December - 1 stop 8h
Thursday 12 December - 1 stop 5h
€211
+
6 Nights in Porto (Portugalia)
6 Nights in Porto (Portugalia)
Saturday 07 December - 1 stop 10h
Friday 13 December - 1 stop 7h
€226
+
8 Nights in Larnaca (Cipru)
8 Nights in Larnaca (Cipru)
Sunday 08 December - direct 2h
Monday 16 December - direct 3h
€151
+
7 Nights in Paphos (Cipru)
7 Nights in Paphos (Cipru)
Wednesday 04 December - 1 stop 5h
Wednesday 11 December - direct 2h
€195
+
6 Nights in Malta (Malta)
6 Nights in Malta (Malta)
Sunday 17 November - 1 stop 8h
Saturday 23 November - 1 stop 10h
€205
+
6 Nights in Barcelona (Spania)
6 Nights in Barcelona (Spania)
Sunday 08 December - direct 4h
Saturday 14 December - 1 stop 7h
€210
+
6 Nights in Porto (Portugalia)
6 Nights in Porto (Portugalia)
Monday 11 November - 1 stop 10h
Sunday 17 November - 1 stop 8h
€235
+
7 Nights in Tenerife (Spania)
7 Nights in Tenerife (Spania)
Sunday 17 November - 1 stop 10h
Sunday 24 November - 1 stop 12h
€260
+
7 Nights in Catania (Sicilia)
7 Nights in Catania (Sicilia)
Monday 30 September - 1 stop 8h
Monday 07 October - direct 2h
€263
+
7 Nights in Cagliari (Sardinia, Italia)
7 Nights in Cagliari (Sardinia, Italia)
Monday 30 September - 1 stop 6h
Monday 07 October - 1 stop 8h
€278
+
7 Nights in Chania (Insula Creta)
7 Nights in Chania (Insula Creta)
Sunday 06 October - direct 2h
Sunday 13 October - direct 2h
€109
+
6 Nights in Larnaca (Cipru)
6 Nights in Larnaca (Cipru)
Monday 18 November - direct 2h
Sunday 24 November - direct 2h
€132
+
7 Nights in Malta (Malta)
7 Nights in Malta (Malta)
Wednesday 18 December - direct 2h
Wednesday 25 December - direct 2h
€151
+
6 Nights in Catania (Sicilia)
6 Nights in Catania (Sicilia)
Saturday 07 December - direct 2h
Friday 13 December - 1 stop 7h
€153
+
6 Nights in Paphos (Cipru)
6 Nights in Paphos (Cipru)
Saturday 02 November - direct 2h
Saturday 09 November - direct 2h
€158
+
6 Nights in Antalya (Turcia)
6 Nights in Antalya (Turcia)
Monday 09 December - 1 stop 6h
Monday 16 December - 1 stop 7h
€166
+
6 Nights in Porto (Portugalia)
6 Nights in Porto (Portugalia)
Monday 18 November - 1 stop 10h
Sunday 24 November - 1 stop 8h
€192
+
6 Nights in Santorini (Grecia)
6 Nights in Santorini (Grecia)
Wednesday 30 October - 1 stop 7h
Tuesday 05 November - 1 stop 4h
€198

When you travel,
WISE gives back to the community!

As an awarded travel tour-operator, we provide huge deals for vacations worldwide. Each booking also includes a donation to your favourite social cause, at no extra cost.


Our foundation provided social aid to 150.000+ vulnerable people by investing 18+ million euros in the local communities. We stand together with other 30+ humanitarian organizations.

We’ve also developed a global network of "do good places" you may use for responsible purchases, while on vacation! Learn more about the Global Goals

What Legacy Will You Leave Behind?

Next time you travel, choose WISE. We give travelers and companies the opportunity to book their trips at affordable prices, while donating the profit to non-profits. We create global awareness to social enterprises and the projects that truly change local communities.
I am a traveller
I represent a charity
I represent a business
More about us
  • WISE is part of the largest Work Integration Social Enterprise with a main office in Romania, being declared "Social Entrepreneur of the Year 2016" within Ernst & Young Entrepreneur Of The Year world competition. Throughout time, we provided social aid to over 150.000 beneficiaries and invested over 18 million euros in the local community.

  • WISE owns Close to You Foundation (ADV), a humanitarian organization, established in February 2002 with support from Holt International Children’s Service USA, whose mission is the integration of people with disabilities or other vulnerable groups. It is independent of state authorities, not conditioned by any certain ideologies, doctrines or religions.

  • Travel licence nr. 1337/04.03.2019 Insurance nr. 51704/01.01.2019 by Omniasig Centrala